Contact Us

At Pet & Pool we love to hear from you. You and your pets are an essential part of our business and we want to know about your experience with Pet & Pool. So, if there is something you would like to ask us or share with us, then simply fill out your details below and we’ll be in contact with you as soon as possible.

Please note: Pet & Pool customer service team are available Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm. Please be aware that there may be a delay in responses for feedback sent outside of these hours.


Contact Pet & Pool


Head Office
70 13th Rd, Johannesburg, 2090
Phone: +27 (0)11 786 7166Email: info@petandpool.co.za

George
74 Knysna Road, George East, Western Cape
Phone: +27 (0)44 871 0059 • Email: george@petandpool.co.za

Knysna
Shop 9, Broadwalk Centre, Waterfront Drive, Knysna, Western Cape
Phone: +27 (0) 44 382 5182 • Email: knysna@petandpool.co.za

Boksburg
126 A Rietfontein Rd Boksburg West, 1459 Boksburg, Gauteng
Phone: +27 (0) 11 823 6132 • Email: boksburg@petandpool.co.za

Witbank
River Crescent Centre, Mandela Street, eMalahleni
Phone: +27 (0) 13 690 3013 • Email: witbank@petandpool.co.za

Middelburg
Middelburg Retail City, 35 Dolerite Street, Middelburg
Phone: +27 (0) 13 244 1939 • Email: middelburg@petandpool.co.za

Paarl
38 Kasteel Street, Boulevard Square, Paarl
Phone: +27 (0) 21 871 1731 • Email: paarl@petandpool.co.za

Hermanus
Shop B20, Gateway Centre, Main Road, Hermanus, 7200
Phone: +27 (0) 28 312 2205 • Email: hermanus@petandpool.co.za

Port Elizabeth
Cnr William Moffat & Oak, Overbaakens, Port Elizabeth
Phone: +27 (0) 41 368 1908 • Email: portelizabeth@petandpool.co.za

Jeffreys Bay
Equinox Mall, St Francis Street, Jeffreys Bay
Phone: +27 (0) 10 010 7087 • Email: jeffreysbay@petandpool.co.za

Sedgefield
3 Tarentaal Road, Sedgefield, 6573
Phone: +27 (0) 10 549 1928 • Email: sedgefield@petandpool.co.za

Waterfall KZN
Link Hills Shopping Centre, Rowles Avenue, Waterfall, KZN, 3652
Phone: +27 (0) 10 200 9147 • Email: waterfall@petandpool.co.za


Contact Form


Type of Enquiry (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Contact Number

Your Area

Your Message Subject

Your Message / Enquiry Details